top of page

About me(Updated)


My zodiac sign is an Aquarius. I have always loved books, I'm a serious bookworm are you? I love singing, drawing, dancing, cooking, and tons more. I have 2 moms, 7 sisters, 2 brothers, 13 cats, 5 dogs, and as you can tell a huge family. I love to draw and as obvious I love to make websites. I love being connected with the world and the world is my inspiration. I am super creative, and I love to do just about anything!


 

I decided to make a blog because I got on https://www.goodreads.com/ and saw that there was a blogging area in my group and I wanted to be apart of that, so yeah. On https://www.goodreads.com/ you can make friends, message them, join reading groups, find books, give book reviews, and tons more!


 

GUESS WHAT!? I love tiktok and I know it's a big thing right now so yeah. I was kinda mad when

they makers of Musically, for changing it to Tiktok To be honest my favorite tiktok is Tap In. I just love singing to the song and going along with the music! What's your favorite song? I LOVE any kinda games from Little big planet - Assassins Creed. I play Fortnight(Just let me know if ya'll wanna add me), Gacha Life, Hay Day, COD, Octodad, Movie Star Planet 1 & 2, Defiance, Final Fantasy, Roblox, I get on GR(GoodReads) frequently. I play Animal Jam, Club Penguin, GTA, The Last of Us, World of War Craft, Among Us, Diablo, and tons more!

34 views0 comments
bottom of page